Management and Board of Directors


Tommy Mitchell Kyle Miller
President and Chief Executive Officer Executive Vice President
(931) 289-5500 (615) 446-7664
Erin Branch Dickson Branch
Melinda Mitchell Ray Fussell
Chief Financial Officer Chief Operations Officer
(931) 289-5500 (931) 289-5500
Erin Branch Erin Branch
Joe Purvine Stephanie Gayler
Vice President Vice President of Loans/Secondary Market
(615) 446-7664 (615) 446-7664
Tammy Kilgore Kristi Dew
Branch Manager Loan Officer
(615) 446-7664 (931) 289-5500
Dickson Branch Erin Branch
 Melissa Parchman  Treva Nichols
 CRCM, Vice President/Compliance Officer  AVP Operations
 (931) 289-5500  (931) 289-5500
 Erin Branch  Erin Branch



Outside Directors

Eldon Schmidt Phil Averitt
Chairman of the Board Vice Chairman
Bank Organizer Bank Organizer
Beverly "Buck" Nolen Clint Reynolds
Secretary Member
Bank Organizer Bank Organizer
Daniel Martin W. Sid Vinson
Member Member


©Copyright 2012 Traditions First Bank. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender.